• Albanian
  • Arabic
  • Armenian
  • Azerbaijani
  • Basque
  • Belarusian
  • English

Bank Holiday Closures

Bank Holiday Closure Dates

Friday 3rd April 2015                     Closed All Day

Monday 6th April 2015                  Closed All Day – Re-opens Tuesday 7th April 2015

Monday 4th May 2015                    Closed All Day – Re-opens Tuesday 5th May 2015

Monday 25th May 2015                  Closed All Day – Re-opens Tuesday 26th May 2015

Monday 31st August 2015             Closed All Day – Re-opens Tuesday 1st September 2015

Friday 25th December  2015        Closed All Day

Monday 28th December 2015      Closed All Day – Re-opens Tuesday 29th December 2015